Still no topic

I have been thinking about a topic for my mini essay since I heard that it could be about anything. There are so many possibilities for a researchable topic, I have no clue what I want to write about. I first thought that I should write about something that I am interested in and also related to my current majors (biology and chemistry). Then I thought maybe I should do something based on the major I was considering switching to (pshycology). That way I can do the research I need to decide and complete an assignment.
Another thing I was concidering was researching a topic that I’m just interested in and don’t completely understand. That would be stuff about zodiac, how it came to be, and maybe how it works. Thinking afterwards I felt like that topic could be uninteresting and would contain waaaay to much information than I can fit in the mini essay. I’m stuck. I have no clue what to do.

Leave a Reply

